National Awards West Midlands North West Wales South West South East London East of England East Midlands Yorkshire North East Scotland

National Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Awards Ceremony:Friday, 29th September 2017
Hilton Birmingham Metropole, NEC Birmingham
Application Deadline:31st July 2017
Booking Hotline: 01691 650 390
In Association With Logo for Headline Sponsor

Regional Awards

Wales Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Wednesday, 15th February 2017Hilton Cardiff, Kingsway, Cardiff

Scotland Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Thursday, 2nd March 2017Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Glasgow Central, 36 Cambridge Street Glasgow

East Midlands Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Thursday, 16th March 2017Nottingham Gateway Hotel, Nuthall Road, Nottingham

South East Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Wednesday, 29th March 2017Hilton Hotel, Gatwick

North West Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Wednesday, 26th April 2017Mercure Haydock Hotel, Penny Lane, St. Helens

West Midlands Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Wednesday, 10th May 2017Hilton Coventry, Paradise Way, Walsgrave Triangle, Coventry

Greater London Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Wednesday, 24th May 2017Lords Cricket Ground, St Johns Wood Road, London

South West Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Wednesday, 7th June 2017Mercure Rougemont Hotel, Queen St, Exeter

East of England Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Wednesday, 21st June 2017Hilton Stansted, Round Coppice Road, Stansted

Yorkshire Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Wednesday, 5th July 2017Hilton Sheffield Hotel, Victoria Quays, Furnival Road, Sheffield

North East Regional Energy Efficiency & Healthy Homes Awards 2017

Wednesday, 19th July 2017Hilton Newcastle Gateshead, Bottle Bank, Gateshead