Energy Efficiency Awards 2020/21

National Supplier of the Year

Sponsored by

Award Category Description


Nominations for this award are open to any Supplier of Energy Efficiency Products that meets the following criteria:-

The nominated company must have provided products to an energy efficiency project within the period between January 2019 and March 2020.

Work completed in previous years may be used as additional supporting information for nomination, but only work carried out within the period is eligible for inclusion in the main nomination statement.

Nominees must provide a clear nomination statement outlining what sets them apart within their field, and demonstrating clear energy savings achieved by their products.

The nominee must be able to provide evidence of a customer who is willing to endorse their work with a favourable testimonial statement.

Judges will consider the nature, scale and use of the nominees products and emphasis will be placed on any successful integration of the nominee's products into projects funded through any National or Local Government Energy Efficiency schemes.

The judges will also look at:
- the impact their business has had within the local community.
- what their customers have to say about the nominee
- what level of expertise the company has within its own team

Nominees for this award


nominated by Clima-Tech Services

Intergas Heating Ltd

nominated by Bumblebee Plumbing & Heating Ltd


nominated by CP12 Energy

Ideal Boilers

nominated by ACS South East

Freedom Heat Pumps

nominated by


nominated by Hampshire Plumbing & Gas


nominated by Heatable


nominated by AD Heating Solutions Ltd

MPPG Architectural Coatings UK Ltd

nominated by Elite Rendering Systems Ltd


nominated by Consumer Energy Solutions


nominated by

Edmundson Electrical

nominated by Envirolec Smart Energy Solutions Ltd


nominated by The Renewable Energy Advice Line


nominated by FDG Group


nominated by FDG Group

For Approval

nominated by J Tomlinson

PAS Safe Solutions Ltd

nominated by

Nuaire Ltd

nominated by

Previous Winner

The current holder of this award is

Prize being presented to Energy Store Ltd
National Energy Efficiency Awards 2019
Energy Store Ltd

they were nominated by Baxter Kelly

“ A good presentation , also they give a lot back to the local communities which deserves credit ”
“ Great customer service and end user focus ”
The Judges
Also recognised were
Second: Renewable Energy Services Team
Third: Intergas Boilers
Third: Superglass Insulation
Special Commendation: Viridian Solar
Special Commendation: Vaillant
Special Commendation: EWI PRO
Special Commendation: myenergi ltd
Special Commendation: Insulation4Less Ltd