Energy Efficiency Awards 2020/21

National Quality Management, Compliance & Training Company of the Year

Sponsored by

Award Category Description


Nominations for this award are open to any organisation that meets the following criteria:-
The nominee must have carried out Quality Management & Compliance services related to energy efficiency measures with in the period from January 2019 to March 2020

The nominee must be fully qualified, and possess appropriate certificates of training and certification themselves

Nominees must provide a clear nomination statement outlining what sets them apart within their field, and demonstrating clear knowledge of energy efficiency best practice

The nominee must be able to provide evidence of a customer who is willing to endorse their work with a favourable testimonial statement.

Judges will consider the nature, scale and scope of the compliance and quality assurance checks being carried out

The judges will also look at: - the impact their work has had - what their customers have to say about them - what level of expertise the nominee has

Nominees for this award

British Assessment Bureau Ltd

nominated by

Skills Training Group

nominated by

Elmhurst Energy

nominated by

Engage Training Academy

nominated by

Simply Certification Limited

nominated by

Quidos Ltd

nominated by

ecmk Ltd

nominated by CoreLogic

Qualitymark Protection

nominated by

Bierce Surveying Ltd

nominated by Agility Eco

Oscar Onsite

nominated by

Previous Winner

The current holder of this award is

Prize being presented to Elmhurst Energy
National Energy Efficiency Awards 2019
Elmhurst Energy
“ Elmhurst have provided a Manifesto for Change which aligns with the Clean Energy Strategy and Minimum Energy Efficiency Standards.
The application shows that Quality Management & Compliance services related to energy efficiency measures are core to the services undertaken by Elmhurst. Evidence of customer satisfaction and of a number of training events to ensure members and those new to the industry received the most up to date technical knowledge from expert training teams. ”
The Judges
Also recognised were
Second: CMS Surveyors Ltd
Third: Skills Training Group
Third: OSCAR Onsite Ltd
Special Commendation: Sava