National Energy Efficiency Awards 2019

National Quality Management, Compliance & Training Company of the Year

sponsored by


Nominations for this award are open to any organisation that meets the following criteria:-
The nominee must have carried out Quality Management & Compliance services related to energy efficiency measures with in the period from January 2017 to March 2018

The nominee must be fully qualified, and possess appropriate certificates of training and certification themselves

Nominees must provide a clear nomination statement outlining what sets them apart within their field, and demonstrating clear knowledge of energy efficiency best practice

The nominee must be able to provide evidence of a customer who is willing to endorse their work with a favourable testimonial statement.

Judges will consider the nature, scale and scope of the compliance and quality assurance checks being carried out

The judges will also look at: - the impact their work has had - what their customers have to say about them - what level of expertise the nominee has


The following have been nominated for consideration for this award:-

Skills Training Group
OSCAR Onsite

Previous Winner

The previous winner of this award in 2018 was


2018 Quality Management, Compliance & Training Company of the Year, Platform D-Risk collecting their award from Wales and West Utilities and Sir Lenny Henr

Second: CUB (UK) Ltd

Third: Oscar On-Site Ltd

Special Commendation: Northern Gas & Power

How to Enter the Awards

Entering an award is very simple, all you have to do is complete the online nomination forms for your chosen award category.

To get the nomination forms you need, all you have to do is contact the awards administration team either by using the enquiry form on this page, or by calling 01691 650 390, and paying the £50 (+VAT) entry fee.

General Awards Entry Criteria

The National Energy Efficiency Awards, are open to anyone involved in the Energy Saving and Efficiency sector in the UK

The purpose of the Awards is to recognise best practice within the industry so the judges will be looking for demonstrable skills, expertise and quality of service from nominees.

Applicants can either nominate themselves, their company, someone else or a company they feel deserves the recognition of the industry.

The nominee must have been involved with an energy efficiency project of some kind within the 14 months from January 2018 to March 2019.

For most categories of award, an involvement in ESOS, Green Deal, ECO or RHI projects during the period is desirable. However, for those categories not related to Green Deal,ECO or RHI please see the specific criteria and entry requirements for those Awards.

Enquiry Form

Please complete the form below to register your interest in the Energy Efficiency Awards