North East Energy Efficiency Awards 2024

Regional Energy Consultant/ Consultancy of the Year

Sponsored by

Award Category Description

This award recognises one exceptional individual or company that advises businesses or homeowners about energy efficiency savings and measures, displaying excellent customer service, and demonstrating a high standard of assessment and best practice within their local community. Works on residential, industrial or commercial properties are all eligible for entry provided they meet the nomination criteria.


Nominations for this award are open to any individual or organisation that meets the following criteria: They must be fully qualified, possess appropriate certificates of training and must be either based in or have worked on projects within their nominated region. Work carried out in other regions may be used as additional supporting information for nomination, but only work carried out within their nominated region is eligible for inclusion in the main nomination statement. They must provide a clear nomination statement outlining what sets them apart in their field, and demonstrate actual energy savings achieved. Customer testimonials and community impact statements are essential Judges will consider the nature, scale and scope of the work carried out, and a special emphasis will be placed on any successful integration of any local or national government energy efficiency schemes in the nominee's projects. The judges will also look at: - the impact their work has had within the local community; - what their customers and local community have to say about them; and - what level of expertise the nominee has.

Nominees for this award

EcoLogic Partners

nominated by

Ryan Hunter

nominated by

Unyte Energy

nominated by

Align Property Partners

nominated by

Future Corporate Technologies

nominated by


The winner of this award is

Prize being presented to Align Property Partners
Align Property Partners
Also recognised were
Highly Commended: EcoLogic Partners
Highly Commended: Future Corporate Technologies
Commended: Ryan Hunter
Commended: Unyte Energy