National Energy Efficiency Awards 2022

National Housing Association/ Landlord of the Year

Sponsored by

Award Category Description


Nominations for this award are open to any Housing Association that meets the following criteria:-

The nominated organisation must be a registered Housing Association or Landlord

The nominee must have worked on Energy Efficiency projects within the period of January 2021 to March 2022.

Work carried out in previous years may be used as additional supporting information for nomination, but only work carried out within the time period is eligible for inclusion in the main nomination statement.

Nominees must provide a clear nomination statement outlining what sets them apart within their field, and demonstrating clear energy savings achieved.

The nominee must be able to provide evidence of a customer / tenant who is willing to endorse their work with a favourable testimonial statement.

Judges will consider the nature, scale and scope of the work carried out, and a special emphasis will be placed on any successful integration of any Local or National Government Energy Efficiency schemes in the nominee's projects.

The judges will also look at:
- the size and scope of the Energy Efficiency works they have undertaken
- the impact their work has had within the local community.
- what their customers and local community have to say about them
- what level of expertise the nominee has within their organisation

Nominees for this award

Solihull Community Housing

nominated by

Nottingham City Homes

nominated by

emh homes

nominated by

Live West

nominated by Community Home Solutions

Tai Tarian Ltd

nominated by


nominated by Soltherm External Insulations Limited

Network Homes

nominated by Eco Target


nominated by Eco Target

Flagship Group

nominated by Switchee Ltd

Riverside Group

nominated by Switchee Ltd

Sanctuary Housing Association

nominated by Anthesis (UK) Ltd

Target Housing

nominated by

Cornwall Housing Limited

nominated by OVO Energy Solutions


nominated by

Previous Winner

The current holder of this award is

Prize being presented to Clovelly Estate Company
Photos from the National Awards 2020
Clovelly Estate Company

they were nominated by Mitchell & Dickinson

The current holder of this award is

Clovelly Estate Company

they were nominated by Mitchell & Dickinson

Also recognised were
Second: Tai Tarian Ltd
Third: Stockport Homes